E Pur si Muove

collinsonThere is something disarmingly strengthening when you hear that innocent piping voice of history whispering from the unencumbered past, ‘excuse me, but I think you are perhaps mistaken…”

I am not a climatologist, but…

I am certain that the congregation of the pro-warmist faith is probably 99 per cent made up of people just as ill-qualified as me to pontificate. Still, as they do, so shall I. Here goes. Warmists of course hide behind their elect — their priesthood of ‘experts’ who all agree that the Earth is warming as never before. Every chance storm or dry spell is another “I told you so”.

Warmists concede that the Romans had it hot across…

Source: E Pur si Muove

4 thoughts on “E Pur si Muove

What are your thoughts?

